The Festival of Nations 2016 is now over!

Here you can find the results.

NEWS FEED

NEWS FEED

About

Our international shortfilm festival takes place in Lenzing, a small village near the lake Attersee. Every year we welcome filmmakers from

all over the world.

 

We show fiction, animation and documentaries from 1 to 30 Minutes duration. What makes our festival special are the open discussions between jury, filmmakers and the audience right after each film block.

Events

The festival’s side events are worth a visit on its own. Live music, sightseeing, BBQ and a scenic ship cruise on the lake Attersee.

There is fun for everybody.

Attersee

We can offer more than just a breathtaking film- and festivalprogram: Book a hotelroom at the waterfront and relax on the beach of Austria’s largest lake.

 

Want more excitement? Extend your stay and explore outdoor activities such as sailing, surfing, diving, canoeing, hiking, paragliding, mountain climbing or golfing. There is a lot of outdoor activity around the lake - www.attersee.salzkammergut.at

- BE PART OF THE 44TH EDITION!

TEAM

Christian Gaigg

festivaldirector + german inquiries

0043 680 551 665 5

christian@festivalofnations.eu

Esther Wenger

jury + funding

esther@festivalofnations.eu

Johannes Fiala

jury + management

johannes@festivalofnations.eu

Christa Gaigg

Design and Photos

christa@festivalofnations.eu

Sigrid De Lorenzo

Office + english inquiries

sigrid@festivalofnations.eu

technical support

lukas@festivalofnations.eu

Lukas Gaigg

MapAustria

Lichtspiele Lenzing

Hauptplatz 7

4860 LENZING

FESTIVAL OF NATIONS

Dr. Gleissnerweg 61

4852 Weyregg

Austria

youtube

Shuttle service

ASSOCIATE FORUM

ÖSTERREICHISCHER FESTIVALS

WITH SUPPORT OF

LAND OBERÖSTERREICH

WEBDESIGN

ATELIER AUTHENTIC